top of page

Thank you


So, here I am again almost a week after my very first post and

I just wanted to say thank you to you all.

I think that initially I wasn't t sure if I was doing the right thing sharing very personal information with lovely people, but people I only really know mostly through work. However, it seems that my fears and doubts were for nothing. The responses I have had both privately and publicly have been unbelievably positive and helpful in so many ways.

This post is really just to say that I am so very grateful to have such amazing people in my network of friends. I will continue and I will make sure that My Story is Told in the only way that I know how, honest and very frank which will not be easy to read or write and I appreciate that for some it may be too much. All I ask is that you share in as many ways across the social network as you are able to  as I am hoping that I can reach others like me and they can see they are not alone.

There is a lot of support for those after Suicide but there really isn't much going on when you live daily with the possibility that your Husband may not be alive the next time you see him! Believe me when I say that thought in itself petrifies me and there is nothing I can do about it.

I have added a subscribe Button (and please forgive me but I really have no idea what I am doing and am learning as I go so feel free to tell me what I am doing wrong) and if you could also  please add me on twitter @LWDHNM too that would be great.

I am planning for a weekly blog but given the fact that living with depression means that I might not be exact in the days or times I post and if there is something I need to get off my chest so to speak then an ad hoc post may suddenly appear. After all, this  is therapy for me too!

I will start off with a little background so that you understand why I am where I am now and the lengths I have and currently am going through to try to stop my husband becoming a statistic......and its neither healthy or easy for me!

Thank you for your kindness and support

Love Always

Me x

Living With Depression, His...Not Mine!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page