top of page

It’s been a while....

Ok so I have been a little quiet since my last post and that partly because I’ve had two weeks off work over easter holidays for some serious R&R but also because I’ve been a little well shitty for want of a better word!

I had some routine tests done at the nurses recently and while there they did my BP which I mentioned last post which was high!

Anyway I had the day monitor on which was horrible made me even more anxious and stressed and guess what it was high! As if I didn’t need anymore worry....

I had my heart checked over and thankfully that’s fine and all my bloods came back good too so I passed my physical MOT (Minus the BP issue) it would seem that My MEntal Health however is not so great and well after a discussion with the dr about meds for high BP and the fact I can’t have them

She decided that we try to sort my anxiety in hope that brings down my BP as it’s highly likely it’s that! Not being melodramatic but it’s not like

I’ve had a non stressful year is It?

So I am trying to sort myself out so I can carry on doing what I do.... ♥️

I’ve been taking vitamins and eating a little better and trying to tackle the sleep too (that’s not so well) but I’m only 6 days into the meds so we shall see!

As for my husband well he has been doing ok! ....

But last week he had a bad week... long story but I am hoping it’s not escalating again 😢

Anyway just so you know I’m still here and Kam trying to keep it all together ♥️♥️

Love Always 

Me ♥️


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page