top of page

9 Months and counting....

A lot can happen in 9 months! It’s the time it takes for a baby to grow and it’s the most amazing thing in the world. Human beings, life all so very precious ♥️

Well, as a family the last 9 months have been a lot less stressful Matts medication is correct dosage and he is in a relatively good place. He experiences what you would consider ‘Normal’ emotions and is working hard and apart from being tired physically he is My Matt, back joining in with life and for that we are as a family greatful x

So, why reference to 9 months?

Well not only is that how long matts been in a better place, we moved house, he was back working fully and then I was blessed with an idea..... FAMHSUK!

Family Mental Health Support UK

Born March 2019....

The reason for this, simply because I had no where to go when I needed help so over the last few months whilst matts been good I too have felt better. Less stressed, less worried but more fired up and intent on doing something about the lack of support.

So, here it is in its early days but I am here to help and share

I am an open book but I believe that is how we get the message out there 

So as always thank you for reading and following my story

Love Always

Lisa ♥️


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page