top of page

So I’m up to my neck in Work, feeling pretty run down & have a stinking cold and the lack of sle

I take a moment to grab a cup of tea with you and I can see that today is not a good day already.

Your eyes are red and heavy and your expression is distant. I try to smile but it’s hard feeling ill and exhausted to keep a smile even me Little Miss Chatterbox can’t be bothered sometimes and today is one of those days.

Off to work you go and I’m both worried and scared of when you get to work will you be ok and to top it off I can’t pay the mobile bill until Friday so you’re  on incoming calls only which makes me worry even more!

I’m literally stuck in a vicious circle of worry about everything!

How will I pay the bills, the house is a mess but I’m too tired to clean, I’ve got so much work to do but my brain is foggy as hell.... and so on!

But I must carrying on because otherwise it’s all going to fall apart I’m meant to be the strong one and I’m meant to keep you all safe and well but I’m struggling I need a break.... I need help

I hate you Depression,  I hate what you’re doing to my husband &  I hate what you’re doing to us all! 

Leave him Alone.... enough now!! I want my husband back please... I’m begging

Love Always

Me x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page