top of page

How is this all going to end 😢

I was right to be concerned yesterday and I guess that’s partly why I woke up at 2.30am after falling asleep at 1.30am with a pounding heart and couldn’t get my breath (that and the horrible cold I have)

Sat in my kitchen head over a bowl of steaming water trying to ease my face ache only to completely forget I felt ill! ..... he wanted to get the words out and he did ... “Tonight I nearly hung myself”...... now you see why my faceache quickly disappeared and turned to heartache... again.

I can’t really find anymore words at the moment I’m afraid petrified actually

2 weeks more off work and only SSP .... it will be fine is what I say .... and I’m sure it will

I’m scared how this will end.... 😢

God help him

God help me

God help us

No one else seems to listen so you are all I have

Love Always

Me x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page