top of page

Back to work!

So after another 4 months off work he finally got the OK to return and as I type this he is at work

I feel nervous still but slept last night.... eventually (he works nights) and I’m keeping busy and basically trusting him and waiting for him to contact me.

I won’t lie it’s hard but my hearts only pounded a couple of times which compared to last year is a hell of a difference.

I’m feeling very determined this time as I know I can’t have another year like last! I would probably have heart attack 🤦🏻‍♀️

Anyway for the minute we will see what happens.... I don’t cross my fingers or wish anymore as that never works so I will leave it as it is ....

Love Always

Me x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page